Seven Spiritual Laws-Dr. Deepak Chopra-MOVIE and Videos

A Spiritual Law is that law which allows the sequential unfoldment from that which is unmanifest into that which is manifest. It is the spontaneous flow of intelligence... energy and information. It exists in everything and is the animating force of life, through which everything in existence is created.


The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success are:

1. The Law of Pure Potentiality
2. The Law of Giving
3. The Law of Karma
4. The Law of Least Effort
5. The Law of Intention and Desire
6. The Law of Detachment
7. The Law of Dharma

 Read More

Seven Spiritual Laws Of Success  Movie-Dr. Deepak Chopra